Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
WileyTML

Profile Gallery/Albums

Recommended Posts

Why can't a user have full control over their uploads?  

 

I see some photos i've uploaded to threads long ago. If an image is no longer useful in a gallery, why can't I delete it?

 

It would make sense that a user can keep it clean and not have it slowly clutter up.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×